Golf Management Australia Queensland (GMAQ) is the professional organisation serving the needs of club managers within Queensland.

Membership to GMAQ is open to all Golf Club Managers and administrators within Queensland.

State Executive

Aaron Muirhead (Oxley Golf Club) President
Scott Wagstaff (Carbrook Golf Club) Captain
Gavin Lawrence (Keperra Golf Club) Treasurer
Sharon Purnell (Mt Coolum Golf Club) Secretary
Mark Whiting (Ballina Golf Club) Committee
David Marr (Toowoomba Golf Club) Committee
Andrew Webb (City Golf Club) Committee
Mike Orloff Operations Manager (QLD)

State Business Partners